fbpx

Unidad Consumo


Carolina López Serrano
Director unidad Consumo
Móvil: (+57) 301 5309521
Mail:clopez@micronet.es


Catalina López
Asistente comercial Consumo
Móvil: (+57) 301 5309165
Mail: logistica@micronet.es

Unidad Corporativo


Enrique Avila
Director unidad Corporativo
Móvil: (+57) 301 7819820
E-mail:eavila@micronet.es


Sandra Buendia
Key Account Manager
Móvil: (+57) 316 8300181
Mail:sbuendia@micronet.es


Juan Camilo Zarate
Key Account Manager
Móvil: (+57) 310 7221276
Mail:jzarate@micronet.es


Ivan Moreno
Key Account Manager
Móvil: (+57) 315 3216525
Mail:imoreno@micronet.es


Manuel Felipe Ramos
Ingeniero Preventa
Móvil: (+57) 301 5404889
Mail: mramos@micronet.es


German Garcia
Key Account Manager
Móvil: (+57) 316 8487000
Mail: ggarcia@micronet.es

Contacto